[FANACC] 121207 2PM Hi5 Event in Jakarta

 

1. Taecyeon : when I call him ‘taecyeon’ with my friends, he smile with me. Ok I’ll die. He show me his dimple T.T perfecto

2. Wooyoung : he’s really cute. He talk about ‘chicken’ hahahahha LOL

3. Nichkhun : hahahahaha he’s really perfect, wide smile, and nods to me when see my sunflower and my khuntoria hair bands . Die die ! ><

4. Chansung : omg! Handsome. His face look so shinny. He really perfect. I think he looks like a prince. T.T

5. Junho : awww he say hello to me. T.T I’m speechless. His hand so wet. My baby junho~ come come to me

6. Junsu : he smile to me and say hello to me. Ok. Jun.K you’re handsome too oppa!!!!

credit to @my_chaa

About d'cheRry_bLosSom

Seorang wanita biasa, istri dan calon ibu...:)

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Event, FanAccount, Khuntoria and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave your Comment for FREE...;)

