[FANACC] 121222 What Time is It Live Tour in Macau

This article is written by my mom. and I posted it on winnie bar. JYP is really so “brave”. the concert is on 12/22. aren’t you afraid that nobody will buy the tickets ?? When checking in,we saw 2pm’s poster. then everyone screamed and took pics with it.
1
Taec’s fans gave away banners to us. we held those banners when Taec solos. we also took many Khun’s banners.
2

I saw a familiar figure. OMG !! it’s khun’s mom ~ my idol. we said “Sawadika” to her and took pics with her.
3
Khun’s mom is very white and beautiful. I said to my friend “calm down calm down”. when Khun’s mom heard it,she laughed so happily. At this moment, my friend told me why she can’t take pics. oh ~ dear,you pressed the wrong button. you pressed the “power off” button. so we took pics again. his mom is very patient and nice. then I said ” THANK YOU, THANK YOU SO MUCH “. she said ” YOU ARE VERY WELCOME “. then she held my hands and asked ” where are you from? “. I pointed at my clothes and said ” I’m from Canada “.
4
she is so humorous. every Khuntorian knows Khun is from Thailand. so is she ~ of course. she said if without your support,Khun is just a normal person and thank you.

Khun always looked at our section. what attracted you ?? maybe because of Khuntoria banners.
5
when “let it rain”,all fans sang with Khun together. so touching ~ next morning, we met Khun’s grandmom…
6

cr: dragon5y ; via ‏@mokcheng0828

About d'cheRry_bLosSom

Seorang wanita biasa, istri dan calon ibu...:)

Posted on December 26, 2012, in FanAccount, Khuntoria, Khuntorian, Nichkhun. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave your Comment for FREE...;)

