[TRANS] Sasuga Hottest Vol.8 – 2PM hopes for 2014

JUN. K

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • The unforgettable emotions at Tokyo Dome concert and the many HOTTESTs who came to watch The THree Musketeers and Jack the Ripper

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • Transmit my music to all of you

Q3. Challenges for 2014

  • Compose many more great songs

Q4. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

    • I’m very thankful to everyone for continuously giving us so much love. I also want to feel those emotions once again with everyone, I will repay you all with a stage and music filled with meaning and passion. I love you all

NICHKHUN

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • The Christmas concert at USJ

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • I hope that it will be a year filled with happiness and good health

Q3. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

  • I hope that you all will be blessed and energetic. Please anticipate our 2014 Arena Tour

TAECYEON

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • Tokyo Dome concert

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • To spend it happily

Q3. Challenges for 2014

  • Go have a fun trip in Kyoto

Q4. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

  • I want to continue to present myself in my best form to all of you. I also wish OKCAT will have a girlfriend.  I love you. I love you all

WOOYOUNG

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • Tokyo Dome concert

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • Tokyo Dome tour

Q3. Challenges for 2014

  • Tokyo Dome tour

Q4. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

  • I’m very thankful to everyone. Please continue to be with us in 2014. I LOVE U

JUNHO

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • It would be my solo debut in Japan and concert tour! Also the release of my first movie debut! Tokyo Dome!

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • 2PM will be a big hit, and so will I!

Q3. Challenges for 2014

  • I hope that this year we can present to everyone even more amazing performances!

Q4. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

  • Our dearest fans, please be careful of catching the cold.  Let’s happily enjoy our 2014 Arena Tour ^^

CHANSUNG

Q1. What was your most memorable moment in 2013?

  • Holding a concert in Tokyo Dome

Q2. Your targets for 2014

  • To be able to show a new side of me

Q3. Challenges for 2014

  • Composing

Q4. What you would like to say to HOTTESTs in 2014

  • Thank you HOTTEST for always supporting 2PM, we can only continue to improve because we have you to support us. In 2014 I will present myself to you in my best form. I love you all

Credits: XiaoQ@2PM资讯台(JPN > CHN TRANS) ; x_tiffany_x@2ONEDAY.COM (CHN > ENG TRANS)

About d'cheRry_bLosSom

Seorang wanita biasa, istri dan calon ibu...:)

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Translation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave your Comment for FREE...;)

